replay Replay
Group 6 Copy 3

Smaller. More efficient. Safer.

Performant

Computer applications are becoming more and more extensive and convenient. Both require computing power. The CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 is so well equipped that it can withstand all performance requirements for a very long time. An investment that pays off. Performance is fun. Everything runs smoothly and extremely quickly.

Connective

Networking via LAN and WLAN as well as connections to various peripheral devices are decisive for the use of a computer. However, it is also important that the connections do not reduce performance. The CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 has extensive connectivity of the highest reliability and speed.

Efficient

The goal is efficiency: it is not about simply packing the most powerful components on the market into a large housing. The cost-benefit ratio, compact design, energy consumption, future security and excellent performance must be optimized. The CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 realizes all of this within the framework of a system certified for the medical environment with minimal noise generation.

Safe

In addition to the organization in the workplace, the security of computer networks and computer workstations is determined in particular by the operating system. CROSSSOFT chooses the path of a UNIX-like operating system reduced to the essentials: CROSSOS. Our operating system can directly control our platform-independent application software or it serves as a secure “base” for virtual Windows installations. Our predictive maintenance and remote management software, which maintains, regularly updates and protects your installation, is also based on CROSSOS.

Performant

True greatness
comes from within.

Storage 1: SSD M.2
Storage 2: SSD 2.5 inch

The CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 has a Flash memory M.2 (Key M, 2242/2260) with PCIe x4 and SATA3 (6 Gb/s) for SSD, as well as a 2.5 “SATA3 (6 Gb/s), SATA3_1 shared with M.2_Key M SSD Storage. This allows you to load huge data and start apps faster than ever before and with the available 256 GB to 4 TB SSD you have even more space for everything or you can set up a RAID system with cluster functionality in conjunction with CROSSOS.

Memory

With the extremely powerful Dual Channel DDR4 2400 MHz SO DIMM memory of the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 you can work with huge amounts of data, run several virtual machines, start loads of server services or run graphics-intensive applications on the desktop workstation. The RAM can be expanded up to 32 GB.

Processor

AMD Secure Root-of-Trust Technology: only runs the software you want to fill out. AMD Secure Run Technology: encrypts data in main memory and offers cryptographic isolation from other virtual machines, clients and even from Hyperweiser itself. AMD Secure Move Technology: Enables the secure migration of VMs.

WiFi & Bluetooth

Inside is a combined M.2 WLAN / Bluetooths adapter of the type Intel Dual Band Wireless- AX200.NGWG.NV WiFi 6 2.4GHz / 5GHz AX200 M.2 WLAN / Bluetooth 5.0.

Ventilation management

For so much power in such a small housing, perfect thermal management is necessary. The ventilation holes and the perfectly matched faned barebone fan ensure that the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 is always well cooled.

Ventilation management

For so much power in such a small housing, perfect thermal management is necessary. The ventilation holes and the perfectly matched faned barebone fan ensure that the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 is always well cooled.

CROSSCUBE
CROSSCUBE CROSSCUBE CROSSCUBE
> output_warm
suck-in_cold

WiFi & Bluetooth

Inside is a combined M.2 WLAN / Bluetooths adapter of the type Intel Dual Band Wireless- AX200.NGWG.NV WiFi 6 2.4GHz / 5GHz AX200 M.2 WLAN / Bluetooth 5.0.

CROSSCUBE
x86 "Zen" Cores 14nm QC/8T with 2 MB shared L2 cache plus 4MB shared L3
3x Display
up to 2.0 - 3.6 GHz FP16 TFLOPS
AMD Secure Processor (PSP)
Dual 64-bit DDR4 2400MHz
ECC support, 1 DIMM/channel (Dual-Rank on FPS 32GB total - 16GB per DIMM)
Graphics Core & Multimedia with "Vega" GPU
8x Compute Units, H.265 (10bit) Decode & (8-bit) Encode

Processor

AMD Secure Root-of-Trust Technology: only runs the software you want to fill out. AMD Secure Run Technology: encrypts data in main memory and offers cryptographic isolation from other virtual machines, clients and even from Hyperweiser itself. AMD Secure Move Technology: Enables the secure migration of VMs.

CROSSCUBE
Dual Channel DDR 4 2400 MHz SO DIMM
up to 32 G Access memory

Memory

With the extremely powerful Dual Channel DDR4 2400 MHz SO DIMM memory of the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 you can work with huge amounts of data, run several virtual machines, start loads of server services or run graphics-intensive applications on the desktop workstation. The RAM can be expanded up to 32 GB.

CROSSCUBE
Flash Memory M.2 (Key M, 2242/2260)
SSD PCIe x4 & SATA3
from 256 GB
up to 4 TB SSD
CROSSCUBE
Dual 2,5 SATA3 (6Gb/s)
SATA3_1 shared with M.2_Key M SSD
from 256 GB
up to 4 TB SSD

Storage 1: SSD M.2
Storage 2: SSD 2.5 inch

The CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 has a Flash memory M.2 (Key M, 2242/2260) with PCIe x4 and SATA3 (6 Gb/s) for SSD, as well as a 2.5 “SATA3 (6 Gb/s), SATA3_1 shared with M.2_Key M SSD Storage. This allows you to load huge data and start apps faster than ever before and with the available 256 GB to 4 TB SSD you have even more space for everything or you can set up a RAID system with cluster functionality in conjunction with CROSSOS.

CROSSCUBE
CROSSCUBE
Flash Memory M.2 (Key M, 2242/2260) SSD PCIe x4 & SATA3 from 256 GB up to 4 TB SSD
Dual 2,5 SATA3 (6Gb/s) SATA3_1 shared with M.2_Key M SSD from 256 GB up to 4 TB SSD
Dual Channel DDR 4 2400 MHz SO DIMM
up to 32 G Access memory
x86 "Zen" Cores 14nm QC/8T with 2 MB shared L2 cache plus 4MB shared L3

up to 2.0 - 3.6 GHz FP16 TFLOPS

Dual 64-bit DDR4 2400MHz ECC support, 1 DIMM/channel (Dual-Rank on FPS 32GB total - 16GB per DIMM)
3x Display AMD Secure Processor (PSP)


Graphics Core & Multimedia with "Vega" GPU 8x Compute Units, H.265 (10bit) Decode & (8-bit) Encode
Efcient

The
CROSSBUSTER СSB-1 is …

Inexpensive

In addition to the high-end performance, the SoC technology is characterized by its low power consumption. A great way to reduce running costs.

Silent

The heat management system, consisting of ventilation slots and an integrated ventilation system, runs very quietly and therefore avoids unpleasant noises during treatment or at the workplace.

Energy efficient

The Thermal Design Power (TDP) of the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 is between 12W – 25W. This means that exactly as much energy is used as the system currently needs for cooling.

Reliable

Due to the implemented CROSSOS operating system, the status of the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 can be easily checked at any time via a tablet, smartphone or at the workplace. Security for you and your data, from anywhere and around the clock.

Compact

The aim of the CROSSSOFT development and design team was to create the perfect high-performance computer for different areas of responsibility.

Connective

All ports
which they need.

Front

For the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 we only use the best components that allow you to work quickly and with great attention to detail. The highest resolutions on up to three monitors are easy for the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1.

Rear view

For the CROSSCUBE CSB-1 we only use the best components that allow you to work quickly and with great attention to detail. The highest resolutions on up to three monitors are easy for the CROSSCUBE CSB-1.

Front

For the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 we only use the best components that allow you to work quickly and with great attention to detail. The highest resolutions on up to three monitors are easy for the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1.

CROSSCUBE
USB 3.1 (10 Gb/s )
"3,5“ Jack socket
USB 3.1 (10 Gb/s )
"3,5“ Jack socket

Rear view

For the CROSSCUBE CSB-1 we only use the best components that allow you to work quickly and with great attention to detail. The highest resolutions on up to three monitors are easy for the CROSSCUBE CSB-1.

CROSSCUBE
Lock
2x USB 3.1 (10 Gb/s)
HDMI (2.0b)
2x Ethernet (10GbE)
2x Display Port (1.4)
Power Connection (12V/10A DC)
2x USB 3.1 (10 Gb/s)
2x Ethernet (10GbE)
Lock HDMI (2.0b) Power Connection (12V/10A DC)
2x Display Port (1.4)

CROSSBUSTER
CSB-1

The CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 is not only a great high-performance server computer to implement small to large server farms, it also has the outstanding performance for everything to process graphics-intensive applications as a desktop computer.

The AMD Ryzen ™ Embedded V1000 (V1605B, QC, 2GHz) processor is built into the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1. This combines the groundbreaking performance of the AMD “Zen” CPU with the innovative “Vega” GPU architecture in a seamlessly integrated SoC solution that sets new standards in terms of computing power for our next server generation, the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1.

The SoCs offer graphics performance, multimedia processing and deep learning at the level of discrete GPUs, a computing power of up to 3.61 TFLOPS and a power consumption (Thermal Design Power (TDP) temperature-optimized power supply) of only 12W to 25W.

Benefits
the GPU acceleration

Deep learning, machine learning and predictive analyzes or medical imaging applications for comprehensive image reconstruction from sound, radio or X-ray waves place special demands on the new computer generation CROSSBUSTER CSB-1. The processing of this huge amount of data can be parallelized and is therefore ideally suited for the GPU acceleration. The combination of GPU and CPU can be an ideal solution for processing such huge amounts of data, making GPU computing ideal for AI systems, machine learning, computer vision or for medical applications.

Outstanding performance
at low cost

GPU computing – which is reckoned both in terms of the need for increased processing power and the need for reduced system costs – can enable a dramatic evolution in algorithm complexity and predictive analysis. GPU processing that the integrated GPU in an AMD embedded processor uses can significantly affect the performance of data-intensive applications compared to those that only evaluate by CPU. GPU computing can help the CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 achieve excellent performance at a low cost.

The color
that you like.

The CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 is much more than a high performance computer. In addition to absolute top performance in terms of technology, the CSB-1 is an attractive design object. Choose a color of your choice for the monolithic metal housing and show your innovative technology in the workplace. CROSSSOFT technology is the most beautiful technology.

Rose
Sky Blue
Sulfur Yellow
Black Graphite
Traffic White

Request a quote

Contacts
Gender *
FemaleMale

Configuration

replay Wiederholen
Group 6 Copy 3

Kleiner. Effizienter. Sicherer.

Performant

Computeranwendungen werden immer umfangreicher und komfortabler. Beides benötigt Rechenleistung. Der CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 ist so stark ausgestattet, dass er sehr lange allen Leistungsanforderungen standhält. Eine Investition, die sich lohnt. Performanz macht Spaß. Alles läuft flüssig und äußerst schnell.

Konnektiv

Vernetzung über LAN und WLAN sowie Anschlüsse an diverse Peripheriegeräte sind für den Nutzen eines Rechners entscheidend. Wichtig ist aber auch, dass die Anschlüsse die Performanz nicht reduzieren. Der CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 besitzt umfangreiche Konnektivität höchster Zuverlässigkeit und Geschwindigkeit.

Effizient

Effizienz ist das Ziel: Es geht nicht darum, in ein großes Gehäuse einfach die jeweils leistungsstärksten Komponenten am Markt hineinzupacken. Das Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis, kompaktes Design, Energieverbrauch, Zukunftssicherheit und hervorragende Leistung müssen optimiert werden. Dies alles realisiert der CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 im Rahmen eines für das medizinische Umfeld zertifizierten Systems mit minimaler Geräuschentwicklung.

Sicher

Neben der Organisation am Arbeitsplatz ist die Sicherheit von Computernetzen und Rechnerarbeitsplätzen insbesondere durch das Betriebssystem bestimmt. CROSSSOFT wählt den Weg eines auf das Wesentliche reduzierten UNIX-artigen Betriebssystems: CROSSOS. Unser Betriebssystem kann direkt unsere plattformunabhängige Anwendungs-software steuern oder es dient als sichere „Unterlage“ für virtuelle Windows-Installationen. Auf CROSSOS basiert auch unsere Predictive Maintenance- und Remote Management-Sofware, die Ihre Installation wartet, regelmäßig aktualisiert und schützt.

Performant

Wahre Größe
kommt von Innen.

Storage 1: SSD M.2
Storage 2: SSD 2.5 Zoll

Der CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 hat einen Flash Speicher M.2 (Key M, 2242/2260) mit PCIe x4 und SATA3 (6 GB/s) für SSD, als auch einen 2,5“ SATA3 (6 Gb/s), SATA3_1 shared with M.2_Key M SSD Storage. Damit lädt man riesige Daten und startet Apps schneller als je zuvor und mit den verfügbaren 256 GB bis 4 TB SSD hast du für alles noch mehr Platz oder kannst im Verbund mit CROSSOS ein RaidSystem mit Clusterfunktionalität aufbauen.

Arbeitsspeicher

Mit dem extrem leistungsstarken Dual Channel DDR4 2400 MHz SO DIMM Arbeitsspeicher des CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 kann man mit riesigen Datenmengen arbeiten, mehrere virtuelle Maschinen ausführen, Unmengen an Serverdiensten starten oder am Desktoparbeitsplatz grafikintensive Applikationen ausführen. Der Arbeitsspeicher kann um bis zu 32 GB erweitert werden.

Prozessor

AMD Secure Root-of-Trust Technologie: führt nur die Software aus, die Sie auch ausführen möchten. AMD Secure Run Technologie: verschlüsselt Daten im Hauptspeicher und bietet kryptografische Isolation von anderen virtuellen Maschinen, Mandanten und sogar von Hypervisor selbst. AMD Secure Move Technologie: Ermöglicht die sichere Migration von VMs.

WiFi & Bluetooth

Im Inneren ist ein kombinierter M.2 WLAN/Bluetooths Adapter vom Typ Intel Dual Band Wireless – AX200.NGWG.NV WiFi 6 2.4GHz/5GHz AX200 M.2 WLAN/Bluetooth 5.0 verbaut.

LÜFTUNGSMANAGEMENT

Für so viel Leistung in einem so kleinen Gehäuse ist ein perfektes Wärmemanagement notwendig. Die Lüftungslöcher und der perfekt abgestimmte Faned Barebone Lüfter sorgen dafür, dass der CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 immer gut gekühlt wird.

LÜFTUNGSMANAGEMENT

Für so viel Leistung in einem so kleinen Gehäuse ist ein perfektes Wärmemanagement notwendig. Die Lüftungslöcher und der perfekt abgestimmte Faned Barebone Lüfter sorgen dafür, dass der CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 immer gut gekühlt wird.

CROSSCUBE
CROSSCUBE CROSSCUBE CROSSCUBE
> output_warm
suck-in_cold

WiFi & Bluetooth

Im Inneren ist ein kombinierter M.2 WLAN/Bluetooths Adapter vom Typ Intel Dual Band Wireless – AX200.NGWG.NV WiFi 6 2.4GHz/5GHz AX200 M.2 WLAN/Bluetooth 5.0 verbaut.

CROSSCUBE
x86 „Zen“-Kerne 14nm QC/8T mit 2MB shared L2 Chache plus 4MB shared L3
3x Display
bis zu 3.6 GHz FP16 TFLOPS
AMD Secure Prozessor (PSP)
Duales 64-bit DDR4 2400MHz
ECC support, 1 DIMM/channel (Dual-Rank on FPS 32GB total - 16GB per DIMM)
Graphics Core & Multimedia mit „Vega“ GPU
8x Compute Units, H.265 (10bit) Decode & (8-bit) Encode

Prozessor

AMD Secure Root-of-Trust Technologie: führt nur die Software aus, die Sie auch ausführen möchten. AMD Secure Run Technologie: verschlüsselt Daten im Hauptspeicher und bietet kryptografische Isolation von anderen virtuellen Maschinen, Mandanten und sogar von Hypervisor selbst. AMD Secure Move Technologie: Ermöglicht die sichere Migration von VMs.

CROSSCUBE
Dual Channel DDR 4 2400 MHz SO DIMM
bis zu 32 G Arbeitsspeicher

Arbeitsspeicher

Mit dem extrem leistungsstarken Dual Channel DDR4 2400 MHz SO DIMM Arbeitsspeicher des CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 kann man mit riesigen Datenmengen arbeiten, mehrere virtuelle Maschinen ausführen, Unmengen an Serverdiensten starten oder am Desktoparbeitsplatz grafikintensive Applikationen ausführen. Der Arbeitsspeicher kann um bis zu 32 GB erweitert werden.

CROSSCUBE
Flash Speicher M.2 (Key M, 2242/2260)
SSD PCIe x4 & SATA3
von 256 GB
bis zu 4 TB SSD
CROSSCUBE
Duales 2,5 SATA3 (6Gb/s)
SATA3_1 shared with M.2_Key M SSD
von 256 GB
bis zu 4 TB SSD

Storage 1: SSD M.2
Storage 2: SSD 2.5 Zoll

Der CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 hat einen Flash Speicher M.2 (Key M, 2242/2260) mit PCIe x4 und SATA3 (6 GB/s) für SSD, als auch einen 2,5“ SATA3 (6 Gb/s), SATA3_1 shared with M.2_Key M SSD Storage. Damit lädt man riesige Daten und startet Apps schneller als je zuvor und mit den verfügbaren 256 GB bis 4 TB SSD hast du für alles noch mehr Platz oder kannst im Verbund mit CROSSOS ein RaidSystem mit Clusterfunktionalität aufbauen.

CROSSCUBE
CROSSCUBE
Flash Speicher M.2 (Key M, 2242/2260) SSD PCIe x4 & SATA3 von 256 GB bis zu 4 TB SSD
Duales 2,5 SATA3 (6Gb/s) SATA3_1 shared with M.2_Key M SSD von 256 GB bis zu 4 TB SSD
Dual Channel DDR 4 2400 MHz SO DIMM
bis zu 32 G Arbeitsspeicher
x86 „Zen“-Kerne 14nm QC/8T mit 2MB shared L2 Chache plus 4MB shared L3

bis zu 3.6 GHz FP16 TFLOPS

Duales 64-bit DDR4 2400MHz ECC support, 1 DIMM/channel (Dual-Rank on FPS 32GB total - 16GB per DIMM)
3x Display AMD Secure Prozessor (PSP)


Graphics Core & Multimedia mit „Vega“ GPU 8x Compute Units, H.265 (10bit) Decode & (8-bit) Encode
Efzient

Der
CROSSBUSTER СSB-1 ist …

Kostengünstig

Neben der high-end Performance zeichnet sich die SoC-Technologie durch einen geringen Stromverbrauch aus. Eine gute Möglichkeit, um die laufenden Kosten zu reduzieren.

Lautlos

Das Wärmemanagement, bestehend aus Lüftungsschlitzen und integriertem Lüftungssystem, läuft sehr leise und vermeidet von daher unangenehme Störgeräusche bei der Behandlung oder am Arbeitsplatz.

Energieeffizient

Die Thermal Design Power (TDP) des CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 liegt zwischen 12W – 25W. Das bedeutet, es wird immer nur genau soviel Energie aufgewendet, wie das System aktuell zur Kühlung benötigt.

Verlässlich

Aufgrund des implementierten Betriebssystems CROSSOS kann der Status des CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 jederzeit einfach über ein Tablet, Smartphone oder auch am Arbeitsplatz kontrolliert werden. Sicherheit für Sie und Ihre Daten von überall und rund um die Uhr.

Kompakt

Der Anspruch des CROSSSOFT Entwicklungs- und Designteams bestand darin, den perfekten Hochleistungscomputer für unterschiedliche Aufgabenbereiche zu kreieren.

Konnektive

Alle Ports,
die Sie brauchen.

Vorderseite

Wir verwenden für den CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 nur die besten Komponenten, die Ihnen das schnelle und detailgetreues Arbeiten erlauben. Höchste Auflösungen an bis zu drei Monitoren sind für den CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 eine Leichtigkeit.

Rückansicht

Wir verwenden für den CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 nur die besten Komponenten die Ihnen das schnelle und detailgetreue Arbeiten erlauben. Höchste Auflösungen an bis zu drei Monitoren sind für den CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 eine Leichtigkeit.

Vorderseite

Wir verwenden für den CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 nur die besten Komponenten, die Ihnen das schnelle und detailgetreues Arbeiten erlauben. Höchste Auflösungen an bis zu drei Monitoren sind für den CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 eine Leichtigkeit.

CROSSCUBE
USB 3.1 (10 Gb/s )
"3,5“ Klinkenbuchse
USB 3.1 (10 Gb/s )
"3,5“ Klinkenbuchse

Rückansicht

Wir verwenden für den CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 nur die besten Komponenten die Ihnen das schnelle und detailgetreue Arbeiten erlauben. Höchste Auflösungen an bis zu drei Monitoren sind für den CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 eine Leichtigkeit.

CROSSCUBE
Lock
2x USB 3.1 (10 Gb/s)
HDMI (2.0b)
2x Ethernet (10GbE)
2x Displayport (1.4)
Stromanschluss (12V/10A DC)
2x USB 3.1 (10 Gb/s)
2x Ethernet (10GbE)
Lock HDMI (2.0b) Stromanschluss (12V/10A DC)
2x Displayport (1.4)

CROSSBUSTER
CSB-1

Der CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 ist nicht nur ein großartiger Hochleistungs-Server-Computer, um kleine bis große Serverfarmen zu verwirklichen, er hat auch die herausragende Leistung für alles, um als Desktop-Computer grafikintensive Anwendungen zu verarbeiten.

Im CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 ist der AMD Ryzen™ Embedded V1000 (V1605B, QC, 2GHz) Prozessor verbaut. Dieser vereint die bahnbrechende Leistung der AMD „Zen“ CPU- mit der innovativen „Vega“ GPU-Architektur in einer nahtlos integrierten SoC-Lösung, die neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Rechenleistung für unsere nächste Server-Generation, den CROSSBUSTER CSB-1, setzt.

Die SoCs bieten Grafikleistung, Multimedia-Verarbeitung und Deep Learning auf dem Niveau diskreter GPUs, eine Rechenleistung von bis zu 3,61 TFLOPS und eine Leistungsaufnahme (Thermal Design Power (TDP) temeraturoptimierter Stromversorgung) von nur 12W bis 25W.

Vorteile
der GPU-Beschleunigung

Deep Learning, maschinelles Lernen und vorausschauende Analysen oder medizinische Bildgebungsanwendungen für umfassende Bild-rekonstruktion aus Schall-, Radio- oder Röntgenstrahlwellen stellen besondere Anforderungen an die neue Computergeneration CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 dar. Die Verarbeitung dieser riesigen Datenmengen ist parallelisierbar und daher bestens geeignet für die GPU-Beschleunigung. Die Kombination aus GPU und CPU kann eine ideale Lösung für die Verarbeitung solcher riesigen Datenmengen sein, wodurch das GPU-Computing ideal für KI-Systeme, maschinelles Lernen, Computer-Vision oder für medizinische Anwendungen ist.

Überragende Performance
bei niedrigen Kosten

GPU-Computing – das sowohl der Notwendigkeit einer gesteigerten Verarbeitungsleistung als auch der Notwendigkeit reduzierter Systemkosten gerechnet wird – kann eine dramatische Evolution in Punkto Algorithmuskomplexität und vorausschauende Analysen ermöglichen. GPU-Verarbeitung, die die integrierte GPU in einem AMD Embedded-Prozessor verwendet, kann die Performance datenintensiver Anwendungen im Vergleich zu jenen, die nur per CPU auswerten, signifikant beeinflussen. GPU-Computing kann den CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 dabei helfen, eine herausragende Performance zu niedrigen Kosten zu erzielen.

Die Farbe,
die Sie mögen.

Der CROSSBUSTER CSB-1 ist viel mehr als ein high performance Computer. Neben absoluten Spitzenleistungen in Bezug auf die Technologie ist der CSB-1 ein attraktives Design-Objekt. Wählen Sie für das monolithische Metallgehäuse eine Farbe Ihrer Wahl und zeigen Sie Ihre innovative Technologie am Arbeitsplatz. CROSSSOFT Technologie ist schönste Technologie.

Rosé
Himmelblau
Schwefelgelb
Teerschwarz
Verkehrsweiß

Angebot anforden

Kontaktdaten
Geschlecht *
HerrFrau

Konfiguration